LIST: ARC August 2017

arc-august2

Hi Beautifuls! It’s another month and I’m participating in something fun! It’s called ARC August and basically it’s about me crying for a whole month and reading arcs! Just… kidding, I guess. It’s hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat and this is their fifth year! Awesome stuff.  I already did this in July, I read around six of the list that I had, which I edited now. I’m excited to read the ones I’ve got left from emails and netgalley!

Without further ado, here is my list:

 

 

  1. Wings Unseen by Rececca Gomez Farrell // fantasy, ya // august 22, 2017
  2. The Hollow Girl By Hillary Monahan // horror, fantasy, ya // october 10, 2017
  3. House of Fate by Barbara Ann Wright (did not finish)
  4. The Tiger’s Watch by Julia Ember // fantasy, ya // august 22, 2017
  5. Starswept by Mary Fan
  6. Madonna in a Fur Coat by Sabahattin Ali
  7. An Unsuitable Heir by KJ Charles // historical, m/m // oct 3, 2017
  8. All the Wrong Chords by Christine Hurley Deriso

I’ll keep this updated and hopefully I can finish them all! It’d help my rate in Netgalley a lot! 🙂 Good luck to everyone else!

6th of August update: I am going to mark House of Fate as DNF seeing as it’s SCIFI and dense and I just don’t have the ability to read it nor do I have the wish to! I also requested three more books and I’m going to read them instead. I actually finished two already. I will post their names in my August wrap up post.

6 thoughts on “LIST: ARC August 2017

Leave a Reply

