LIST: TBR BEATDOWN July

Surprise!

I got this idea from Weezie.

This is a breakdown of the books I’m planning to read in July. I will go through them as much as I can because let’s face it, I need to read them arcs.

Whenever I finish one of these, I’ll bold the name and remove any extra detail. I’m going through them in a semi-organized way so I can finish as much as I can before they’re out.

  1. Broken Mirror by Cody Sisco // scifi // jan 22, 2016
  2. √ Last Semester by Corine Mekaouche
  3. Leo loves Aries by Anyta Sunday // contemporary, romance // december 4, 2016
  4. √ Something Beautiful by Amanda Gernentz Hanson
  5. √ Little Monsters by Kara Thomas
  6. √ The Epic Crush of Genie Lo by F. C. Lee 
  7. Wings Unseen by Rececca Gomez Farrell // fantasy, ya // august 22, 2017
  8. Mask of Shadows by Linsey Miller // ya, fantasy // august 29, 2017
  9. √ Jaya and Rasa by Sonia Patel
  10. Caterpillars Can’t Swim by Liane Shaw
  11. The Longing and the Lack by C.M. Spivey // september 19, 2017
  12. Munro vs. the Coyote by Darren Groth // contemporary // october 17, 2017

 

 

5 thoughts on “LIST: TBR BEATDOWN July

Leave a Reply

